Seoul Vacation 2014

SK Spring 2014 113

Ah! Seoul in spring! I advanced my holy week vacation and had a promotional flight to Seoul, South Korea at a time when drones were discovered from their northern brothers. I have been very much pissed off by a rejection letter for an employment application.  Some executive headhunters can be mean and lazy, rather than commend me about my qualification, she just have to reiterate that the position is already closed a few months back but it is still publicly posted  given their dumb mistake.

Should I file a complaint? Complaining complaining complaining…walking around 5 degrees C weather can be a challenge, I am from the tropics, so not used to something below 15 degrees C but I can stand 40 degrees C. My trip to Korea is to have a break from it all but after getting drenched in rain at Namsan Park, I have to find shelter down the hill immediately. Extreme chill can lead to hypothermia.

Seoul Vacation Part 2 031

Leave a comment

April 5, 2014 · 1:02 pm

Leave a Reply

