Purposely Procrastrinating

Starting the day in the office and not feeling much to do. Its good that after 10 or so years I finally started to do what I hoped to do during the start of my career. It had been my goal to work for an independent third-party verification organization eversince I had my first job out of college. However today, I am procrastrinating my tasks to write this entry for today.

In the coming few days, a number of fresh college graduates will join the workforce and I am wondering how many opportunities will be present for them based on the goals they have set for themselves. When I finished college, I was one of the lucky few who had a chance to study from a good university so it had become easy for me to find a job, not only find one but choose one.

The workforce is increasing but the opportunities are limited.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

